Researchers – K

NAME: Roy Kalawsky
E-MAIL: r.s.kalawsky@lboro.ac.uk
ADDRESS: Dept. of Computer Sciences
Loughborough University
Loughborough LE11 3UT
England
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Martin Kaltenbrunner
E-MAIL: modin@yuri.net
ADDRESS: T.H. Hagenberg
Haupstrasse 117
A-4232 Hagenberg
Austria
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Stefan Karlhuber
E-MAIL: s.karlhuber@magnet.at
ADDRESS: Salzburg University
Griessgasse 17/30
5020 Salzburg
Austria
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Peter Kauff
E-MAIL: kauff@hhi.de
ADDRESS: H.Herz Institut
Alt – Moabit 74
D-10555 Berlin
Germany
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Kathy Keeling
E-MAIL: kathy.keeling@manchester.ac.uk
ADDRESS: Manchester Business School
Booth Street West
M15 6PB
Manchester
UK
Tel: 01612756477
Fax: 01612756357
WEB:  
AREAS: social life of avatars retailing in virtual worlds
NAME: Ianus Keller
E-MAIL: a.l.keller@io.tudelft.nl
ADDRESS: Dept. of Industrial Design, TU Delft
Jaffalaan 9
2628 BX Delft
Netherlands
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Gerard Jounghyun Kim
E-MAIL: gkim@Postech.ac.kr
ADDRESS: Dept. of CSE
POSTECH
Pohang, Korea
WEB:  
AREAS: Presence and virtual reality; Cognitive aspect of presence
NAME: Grainne Kirwan, ISPR Member ’09 – ’10
E-MAIL: grainne.kirwan@iadt.ie
ADDRESS: Dublin
Ireland
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Lisa Klein
E-MAIL: lklein@rice.edu
ADDRESS: Rice University
307 Herring Hall
Houston, TX 77005
USA
WEB: http://www.ruf.rice.edu/~lklein
AREAS:  
NAME: Christoph Klimmt
E-MAIL: klimmt@hmt-hannover.de
ADDRESS:  
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Agnieszka Knas
E-MAIL: a.knas@qmul.ac.uk
ADDRESS: Department of Linguistics
Queen Mary University of London
United Kingdom
WEB:  
AREAS: discursive ways of signalling self-position, presence and physicality in computer-mediated communication
NAME: Merel Krijn
E-MAIL: kp_krijnf@macmail.psy.uva.nl
ADDRESS: afd. Klinische Psychologie, UvA
Roetersstraat 15
1018 WB Amsterdam
Netherlands
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Satoko Kurita
E-MAIL: skurita@indiana.edu
ADDRESS: Indiana University, Bloomington
Department of Telecommunications
1229 East 7th Street. Bloomington, Indiana 47405
WEB:  
AREAS:  

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*
*

  • Find Researchers

    Use the links below to find researchers listed alphabetically by the first letter of their last name.

    A | B | C | D | E | F| G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

css.php