Researchers – J

NAME: David Jacobson
E-MAIL: jacobson@brandeis.edu
ADDRESS: Department of Anthropology
Brandeis University
Waltham, MA 02454
WEB: http://www.brandeis.edu/departments/anthro
/jacobson.html
AREAS: Social relations in cyberspace; Anthropology of online behavior; Social organiation of virtual communities; Presence
NAME: Linda Jacobson
E-MAIL: lindaj@vrguru.engr.sgi.com
ADDRESS:  
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Lincoln James
E-MAIL: eljames@mail.wsu.edu
ADDRESS:  
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Anne-Cecile Jeandrain
E-MAIL: jeandrain@mark.ucl.ac.be
ADDRESS: ING Chair in E-management
Université Catholique de Louvain
UCL School of Management
1 place des doyens
1348 Louvain-la-Neuve
Belgium
WEB: http://www.mark.ucl.ac.be/jeandrain3.html
AREAS: Electronic commerce; Consumer behavior; Marketing
NAME: Anne Jelfs
E-MAIL: a.e.jelfs@open.ac.uk
ADDRESS:  
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Julie Jones
E-MAIL: j.a.jones@csuohio.edu
ADDRESS:  
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Younbo Jung
E-MAIL: jungyou1@msu.edu
ADDRESS:  
WEB:  
AREAS:  
  • Find Researchers

    Use the links below to find researchers listed alphabetically by the first letter of their last name.

    A | B | C | D | E | F| G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

css.php