Researchers – R

NAME: Jean-Francois Raffestin, ISPR Member ’09 – ’10
E-MAIL: jfr45@orange.fr
ADDRESS: 47 Boulevard du Grand Clos
45550 St. Denis de l’Hotel
France
WEB:  
AREAS: new technologies applied to business communications
NAME: Rabindra Ratan, PhD, ISPR Member ’09 – ’10
E-MAIL: raratan@gmail.com
ADDRESS: University of California
11213 Franklin Ave
Culver City, CA 90230
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Christian Rauh
E-MAIL: christian.rauh@uconn.edu
ADDRESS: Dept. of Communication Sciences
University of Connecticut
850 Bolton Rd.
Storrs, CT
WEB: http://www.coms.uconn.edu/hcilab
AREAS: Social presence; Avatars; Virtual Reality; Cybernetic Theory and Emotion
NAME: Byron Reeves
E-MAIL: reeves@leland.stanford.edu
ADDRESS:  
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Miriam Reiner
E-MAIL: Miriamr@tx.technion.ac.il, Miriamr@Stanford.edu
ADDRESS: Dept. of Ed. in Science and Technology
Technion – Israel Inst. of Technology
Haifa Israel, 32000
WEB:  
AREAS: Haptics cognition; Haptic technology; Sensory integration; Cross sensory patterns; Haptic patterns and information. Embodied knowledge; Haptics in surgery. Surgical visual-haptic simulators. Haptics and learning.
NAME: Xavier Retaux
E-MAIL: xavier.retaux@rd.francetelecom.fr
ADDRESS:  
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Ronald E. Rice
E-MAIL: rrice@scils.rutgers.edu
ADDRESS: School of Communication, Information and Library Studies
Rutgers University
4 Huntington St.
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1071
USA
WEB: http://www.scils.rutgers.edu/~rrice
AREAS: Computer-mediated communication, diffusion of innovations, communication networks, public communication campaigns, implementation and evaluation of communication/information systems
NAME: Huib de Ridder
E-MAIL: h.deRidder@io.tudelft.nl
ADDRESS: Fac. OCP, TU Delft
Jaffalaan 9
2628 BX Delft
Netherlands
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Bernhard E. Riecke
E-MAIL: bernhard.riecke@tuebingen.mpg.de
ADDRESS: Max Planck Institute for Biological Cybernetics
Dept. Bülthoff Spemannstrasse 38
72076 Tübingen
Germany
WEB: http://www.kyb.mpg.de/~bernie
AREAS: Ego-motion perception and simulation; Presence perceptually oriented VEs; Spatial orientation, spatial updating; Virtual reality human factors
NAME: Giuseppe Riva
E-MAIL: auxo.psylab@auxologico.it
ADDRESS: Istituto Auxologico Italiano Applied Technology for Neuro-Psychology Lab
Via Pelizza da Volpedo
41 20149
Milan, Italy
WEB: http://www.cybertherapy.info
AREAS: Theory of presence; VR as communication tool; Presence and emotions; Presence in health care/psychological applications
NAME: Rosa Maria Baños Rivera
E-MAIL: banos@uv.es
ADDRESS: Dpto. Personalidad, Evaluación y Tratamientos Psicológicos.
Facultad de Psicología
Universidad de Valencia
Avda. Blasco Ibáñez, 21, 46010-Spain
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Daniela Romano
E-MAIL: daniela@cbl.leeds.ac.uk
ADDRESS: CBL Unit – University of Leeds
EC Stoner Building
Leeds LS2 QJT
England
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Cyd Ropp
E-MAIL: cydngar@bellsouth.net
ADDRESS:  
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Liam Rourke
E-MAIL: lrourke@ualberta.ca
ADDRESS:  
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Jorge G. Ruiz MD, FACP
E-MAIL:  
ADDRESS:  
WEB:  
AREAS:  
  • Find Researchers

    Use the links below to find researchers listed alphabetically by the first letter of their last name.

    A | B | C | D | E | F| G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

css.php