Researchers – W

NAME: Richard Wages
E-MAIL: wages@nomadslab.org
ADDRESS:
WEB: http://www.nomadslab.org/wages/wages.html
AREAS:
NAME: Robyn Walker
E-MAIL: rwalker@bpa.arizona.edu, rwalker@exchange.fullerton.edu
ADDRESS:
WEB:
AREAS:
NAME: Christian Wallraven
E-MAIL: christian.wallraven@tuebingen.mpg.de
ADDRESS: Max Planck Institute for Biological Cybernetics
Spemannstrasse 38
72076 Tuebingen
Germany
WEB: http://www.kyb.mpg.de/~walli
AREAS:
NAME: John Waterworth
E-MAIL: jwworth@informatik.umu.se
ADDRESS: Department of Informatics
Umea University
SE-901 87
Umea
Sweden
WEB: http://www.informatik.umu.se/~jwworth
AREAS: Presence and creativity presence and learning presence and mental health presence and rehabilitation
NAME: Jane Webster
E-MAIL: jwebster@mansci2.uwaterloo.ca
ADDRESS: Department of Management Sciences
University of Waterloo
Waterloo, Ontario, N2L 3G1
Canada
WEB: http://mansci2.uwaterloo.ca/~jwebster
AREAS:
NAME: Laura Weisbein
E-MAIL: lw63@cornell.edu
ADDRESS:
WEB:
AREAS:
NAME: David Weibel
E-MAIL: david.weibel@psy.unibe.ch
ADDRESS: University of Berne
Murtenstrasse 3
CH-3008 Bern
WEB:
AREAS:
NAME: Denise Whitelock
E-MAIL: d.m.whitelock@open.ac.uk
ADDRESS: IET Open University
Walton Hall
Milton Keynes MK7 6AA
England
WEB:
AREAS:
NAME: Mary Whitton
E-MAIL: whitton@cs.unc.edu
ADDRESS: Computer Science Dept.
University of North Carolina
Sitterson Hall, CB#3175
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3175
USA
WEB:
AREAS:
NAME: Dr. Bartholomus Wissmath, ISPR Member ’09 – ’10
E-MAIL: wissmath@student.unibe.ch
ADDRESS: University of Bern
Muesmattstrasse 45
3000
Bern 9
Switzerland
WEB:
AREAS: Presence Theory, Measurement, Avatars, Embodiment
NAME: Denise Woit
E-MAIL: dwoit@scs.ryerson.ca
ADDRESS: Ryerson University
Dept. Computer Science
350 Victoria St
M5B 2K3
Toronto, ON
Canada
Tel: 416-979-5000
WEB:
AREAS: software engineering
NAME: Heiner Wolf
E-MAIL: wolf@bluehands.de
ADDRESS: Hebelstr. 15
76133 Karlsruhe
Germany
WEB: http://heiner.wolf.name/
AREAS: Virtual presence
Web awareness
NAME: Mu Wu, ISPR Member ’09 – ’10
E-MAIL: w.michael23@hotmail.com
ADDRESS: Cleveland State University
1617 E. 33rd St.
Cleveland, OH 44114
WEB:
AREAS:
  • Find Researchers

    Use the links below to find researchers listed alphabetically by the first letter of their last name.

    A | B | C | D | E | F| G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

css.php