Researchers – P

NAME: Nicola Paravati
E-MAIL: nicopara@hotmail.com
ADDRESS:  
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Narcis Pares
E-MAIL: npares@iua.upf.edu
ADDRESS: Experimentation on Interactive Communication IUA ~
Universitat Pompeu Fabra Pg. Circumval.lacio,
8 08003 Barcelona
Spain
WEB: http://www.iua.upf.edu/~npares
http://www.iua.upf.edu/eic
AREAS: VR Theory Special Needs Education, Culture & Leisure
NAME: Malcolm Parks
E-MAIL: macp@u.washington.edu
ADDRESS:  
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Helena Paterson
E-MAIL: h.paterson@psy.gla.ac.uk
ADDRESS:  
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Suzannah A. Patterson
E-MAIL: spatters@valdosta.edu
ADDRESS:  
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Ai Ying Pay
E-MAIL: aiying@singnet.com.sg
ADDRESS:  
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Elizabeth M. Perse
E-MAIL: eperse@udel.edu
ADDRESS:  
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: David Pertaub
E-MAIL: d.pertaub@cs.ucl.ac.uk
ADDRESS:  
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Tina Peterson
E-MAIL: tina.peterson@temple.edu
ADDRESS: Temple University
2020 N. 13th Street
Annenberg Hall
19122
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Tel: 720-352-0929
WEB:  
AREAS: presence and food
NAME: Hollie Petit
E-MAIL: holliedp@aol.com
ADDRESS:  
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Thies Pfeiffer
E-MAIL: tpfeiffe@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de
ADDRESS: AI Group, Faculty of Technology, Bielefeld University
Universitaetsstrasse 25
33615
Bielefeld
Germany
Tel: +495211062923
WEB:  
AREAS: Virtual Reality, Computer Mediated Communication, Human-Agent-Interaction
NAME: Dan Pinchbeck
E-MAIL: dan.pinchbeck@port.ac.uk
ADDRESS: Department of Creative Technologies
0.19 Buckingham Building
University of Portsmouth
PO1 3HE
Hants, UK
WEB:  
AREAS: Relationships between presence, absence, narrative and content low-fidelity immersive media and screen-based VE’s, such as videogames.
NAME: Andrea Pitasi
E-MAIL: a.pitasi@acronet.it
ADDRESS:  
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Thierry Plante, ISPR Member ’09 – ’10
E-MAIL: thierry.plante@alumni.uottawa.edu
ADDRESS: University of Ottawa
183A Gamelin Boulevard
Gatineau, QC J8Y1W1
Canada
WEB:  
AREAS: Presence and massively populated online virtual environments
NAME: Jan Poot
E-MAIL: j.j.poot@io.tudelft.nl
ADDRESS: Department PI&M, TU Delft
Jaffalaan 9
2628 BX Delft
Netherlands
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Rob Potter
E-MAIL: rpotter@bama.ua.edu
ADDRESS:  
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Joan Preston
E-MAIL: jpreston@brocku.ca, joan.preston@gmail.com
ADDRESS:  
WEB:  
AREAS: mediated environments
  • Find Researchers

    Use the links below to find researchers listed alphabetically by the first letter of their last name.

    A | B | C | D | E | F| G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

css.php