Researchers – L

NAME: Annie Lang
E-MAIL: anlang@indiana.edu
ADDRESS:  
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Rita Lauria
E-MAIL: rlauria@worldnet.att.net
ADDRESS: University of Southern California
WEB: http://books.mindlab.org/rlauria
AREAS: Philosophy of Virtuality
Electric Sensibility
Teleology of Media
NAME: Ki Jung Lee
E-MAIL: leekijung@hotmail.com
ADDRESS:  
WEB:
AREAS: Presence, Social cognition
NAME: Kwan Lee
E-MAIL: kmlee@leland.stanford.edu
ADDRESS:  
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Sangyoon Lee
E-MAIL: sylee@postech.ac.kr
ADDRESS: VR Lab
Dept. of CSE
POSTECH Hyoja-dong
Nam-gu
Pohang
Kyoungbuk 790-784
South Korea
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Jane Lessiter
E-MAIL: J.Lessiter@gold.ac.uk
ADDRESS: Psychology Dept.
Goldsmiths College
Lewisham Way
New Cross
London SE 14 6NW
UK
England
WEB: http://homepages.gold.ac.uk/immediate/immersivetv
AREAS:  
NAME: Pete Lindmark, ISPR Member ’09 – ’10
E-MAIL: lindmarkpg@yahoo.com
ADDRESS: Cleveland State University
36751 Rogers Rd.
Willoughby Hills, OH 44094
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Nick Lodge
E-MAIL: lodge@itc.co.uk
ADDRESS: Independent Television Commission
Kings Worthy Court
Kings Worthy, Winch. SO23 7QA
England
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Matthew Lombard
E-MAIL: lombard@temple.edu
ADDRESS: Department of Broadcasting, Telecommunications,
and Mass Media
Annenberg Hall (011-00)
Temple University
Philadelphia, PA 19122
WEB: http://matthewlombard.com
AREAS:  
NAME: Annie Luciani
E-MAIL: Annie.Luciani@imag.fr
ADDRESS: Laboratoire ICA INPG
46 Av. Felix Viallet 38031
Grenoble Cedex 1
France
WEB: http://www-acroe.imag.fr
AREAS: Computer simulations; Virtual reality multi-sensory interfaces; Force feedback device; Computer and arts.
NAME: Elizabeth Lyons
E-MAIL: elyons@email.unc.edu
ADDRESS: University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
4800 University Dr. Apt. 27H
27707
Durham, NC
USA
Tel: 919-259-9229
WEB:  
AREAS: video games, intrinsic motivation, relationship between presence and energy expenditure, virtual environments
  • Find Researchers

    Use the links below to find researchers listed alphabetically by the first letter of their last name.

    A | B | C | D | E | F| G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

css.php