Researchers – C

NAME: Matteo Cantamesse
E-MAIL: matteo.cantamesse@unicatt.it
ADDRESS: Licent Lab
Università Cattolica
Milan – Italy
WEB: http://www.mcantamesse.net
AREAS: social presence
NAME: Juan Casanueva
E-MAIL: juancasanueva@gmail.com
ADDRESS:  
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Sharon de Castro
E-MAIL: decastro@singnet.com.sg
ADDRESS:  
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Sow Chan
E-MAIL: sowhupc@hotmail.com
ADDRESS:  
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Yung Kyun Choi
E-MAIL: choiyung@dgu.edu
ADDRESS: Department of Advertising & PR
26, 3-ga, Pil-dong, Chung-gu
Seoul 100-715, KOREA
WEB:  
AREAS: Presence, interactive advertising
Virtual experience, Human-computer interaction
NAME: Donghun Chung
E-MAIL: donghunc@uark.edu
ADDRESS: 428 Kimpel Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayettville, AR 72701
(phone) 479-575-3769
(fax) 479-575-6734
WEB: http://comp.uark.edu/~donghunc
AREAS: communication and technology
psychophysiology
diffusion studies
HCI
NAME: Marcy Chvasta
E-MAIL: mchvasta@chuma1.cas.usf.edu
ADDRESS: Dept of Communicaiton CIS1040
University of South Florida
4202 E. Fowler Ave.
Tampa, FL 33620
WEB: http://www.cas.usf.edu/~mchvasta
AREAS: presence in/and/ performance
performance studies
cultural studies
media theory
NAME: Edward Cooke
E-MAIL: cooke@hhi.de
ADDRESS: H.Herz Institut
Alt – Moabit 74
D-10555
Berlin
Germany
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: John Cordes
E-MAIL: jcordes@glue.umd.edu
ADDRESS:  
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Daliza Crane
E-MAIL: dcrane@adolor.com
ADDRESS:  
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Daniel Cronn-Mills
E-MAIL: daniel.cronn-mills@mankato.msus.edu
ADDRESS:  
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Ruud Custers
E-MAIL: r.custers@tm.tue.nl
ADDRESS: Dept. of User Techn. Interaction TUE
Postbus 513
5600 MB Eindhoven
Netherlands
WEB:  
AREAS:  

 

 

 

 

 

d

NAME: Terry Daugherty
E-MAIL: terry.daugherty@mail.utexas.edu
ADDRESS: Department of Advertising
1 University Station A1200
University of Texas at Austin
Austin, TX 78712
(512) 471-8917
WEB: http://advertising.utexas.edu
AREAS: Consumer behavior & Ecommerce: Specifically, the effects of compelling interactive media on persuasion, cognition, and information processing.
NAME: Jules Davidoff
E-MAIL: j.davidoff@gold.ac.uk
ADDRESS: Psychology Dept.
Goldsmiths College
Lewisham Way
New Cross
London SE 14 6NW
England
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Bill Davis
E-MAIL: wfdavis@temple.edu
ADDRESS: 2601 Pennsylvania Avenue
Apt. 202
Philadelphia, PA 19130
USA
WEB: http://www.billdavis.8m.net
AREAS:  
NAME: Erik den Dekker
E-MAIL: Erik@ch.tudelft.nl
ADDRESS: TNO Human Factors
Kampweg 5 3769 DE
Soesterberg
The Netherlands
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Josè J. Cañas Delgado, Professor, ISPR Member ’09 – ’10
E-MAIL: delagado@ugr.es
ADDRESS: University of Granada
Facultad de Psicología
Campus de Cartuja
18071 Granada
Granada
WEB:  
AREAS: cognitive ergonomics, human factors
NAME: Ben Detenber
E-MAIL: tdetenber@ntu.edu.sg
ADDRESS: School of Communication Studies
31 Nanyang Link
Nanyang Technological University
Singapore 637718
Singapore
WEB: http://www.ntu.edu.sg/scs
AREAS: Cognitive processing and emotional responses to media
NAME: Derrick Dicoi
E-MAIL: ddicoi@gmail.com
ADDRESS: 1194 N Vermont St
Arlington, VA 22201
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Catherine Dillon
E-MAIL: c.dillon@gold.ac.uk
ADDRESS: Psychology Dept.
Goldsmiths College
Lewisham Way
New Cross
London SE 14 6NW
England
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Theresa B. Ditton, PhD, ISPR Member ’09 – ’10
E-MAIL: tbditton@comcast.net
ADDRESS: Vertex, Inc.
147 Coldstream Drive
Berwyn, PA 19312
WEB:  
AREAS:  
NAME: Luisa Paraguai Donati
E-MAIL: luisaparaguai@terra.com.br
ADDRESS:  
WEB: http://paginas.terra.com.br/arte/VESTIS/
AREAS: art and technology
interaction design
pervasive computing
body/technology/space
NAME: Henry B. L. Duh
E-MAIL: mblduh@ntu.edu.sg
ADDRESS: School of MPE
Nanyang Technological University
50 Nanyang Ave.
Singapore
639798
WEB:  
AREAS:  
  • Find Researchers

    Use the links below to find researchers listed alphabetically by the first letter of their last name.

    A | B | C | D | E | F| G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

css.php